Little League Baseball organization serving Menlo Park, CA and Atherton CA. Volunteer run organization. Majors, Minors, Triple A (AAA), Double A (AA), Single A, T-Ball, Coach Pitch and Challenger Divisions.

My my My my

                                                      Menlo Atherton Little League

                                                       2018-2019 Board and Contacts

                      Mailing Address: 1259 El Camino Real #130, Menlo Park, California 94025

President Brian Roberts
Vice President Ellen Long
Tball/Coach Pitch Commissioner Scott Retchless
Machine Pitch Commissioner Shane Goudey ,
AAA Commissioner Patrick Galligan
Minors Commissioner Matt Vanis
Majors Commissioner John Molise
Challenger Commissioner Doug Kaufman
Fall Ball Commissioner Tony Arata
Communications Mike Haven 
Concessions Bryan Wise
Equipment / Awards Shawn Pagee
Uniforms Bernice van der Meer
Field Maintenance Coordinator Jason Gray
Field Reservations Mike Haven   
Hit-a-Thon Matt Bennitt
PCA Joe La Cava
Justin Young
Player Agent (Majors) Pam Kunz

Player Agent (Minors/AAA)

Steve Clark 
Player Agent (TBall-Machine Pitch) Patrick Galligan  
Player Appreciation Charles Shenk
Player Development Chris Scott
Registrar Matt Znameroski
Safety Officer Doug Willbanks
Scholarships Pam Kunz, Steve Clark
Sponsorships Charles Moldow
Treasurer Reed Moulds, Matt Bennitt
Umpires Tony Arata
Website Matt Znameroski