Little League Baseball organization serving Menlo Park, CA and Atherton CA. Volunteer run organization. Majors, Minors, Triple A (AAA), Double A (AA), Single A, T-Ball, Coach Pitch and Challenger Divisions.

My my My my

                                                      Menlo Atherton Little League

                                                       2017-18 Board and Contact

                      Mailing Address: 1259 El Camino Real #130, Menlo Park, California 94025

President Mike Haven
Vice President Bernice van der Meer
Tball/Coach Pitch Commissionera Steve Clark
Single A/AA  Commissioner Shane Goudey
 AAA Commissioner Patrick Galligan
Minors Commissioner Bryan Wise
Majors Commissioner John Molise
Challenger Commissioner Doug Kaufman
Fall Ball Commissioner Shane Goudey
Concessions Marc Bryman
Equipment / Awards Shawn Pagee
Uniforms Doug Willbanks
Field Maintenance Coordinator Jason Gray
Field Reservations Bill McGrath  
Hit-a-Thon Sonja Randall
PCA Sara Schnell
Joe La Cava
Player Agent (Majors) Brian Roberts
Player Agent (Minors) Pam Kunz
Player Appreciation Matt Bennitt
Player Development Chris Scott
Drew Crousore
Registrar Ellen Long
Safety Officer Dave Bragg
Scholarships Pam Kunz
Sponsorships Charles Moldow
Treasurer Reed Moulds
Umpires Justin Young
Matt Vanis
Website/IT Manager Bernice van der Meer
Ellen Long